ICA's Board Members

Maria Knutson Wedel 80 pxl Maria KNUTSON WEDEL

ICA President

Rector, Vice Chancellor, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

Michal Zasada copped 80 pxl Michal ZASADA

ICA Vice - President

Rector, Warsaw University of Life Sciences SGGW, Warszawa, Poland

Jos van Orshoven cropped 80 pxl Jos Van ORSHOVEN

ICA Treasurer

Former Dean, Faculty of Bioscience Engineering, KU Leuven, Belgium

Lostak website Michal LOŠŤÁK
ICA Secretary to the Board
Vice Rector, Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague (CZU), Czech Republiclic
                               Stephan DABBERT
President, Hohenheim University, Germany
Ivica Kisic photo 80pxl Ivica KISIC
Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Zagreb, Croatia
MALAISE Florence 2 cropped 80 pixel Florence MALAISE
President of IROICA & Director of International Cooperation, JUNIA, Lille, France
Han van Osch cropped 80 pxl Han van OSCH

Avans University of Applied Sciences, Breda, Netherlands

Chair of the ICA Board Committee for the Community of Practice for Bioeocnomy Education

Julian Park 80 pxl Julian PARK
Former Pro-Vice Chancellor, Education and Student Experience, Professor of Agricultural Systems, University of Reading, United Kingdom -
Chair of the ICA Board Committee of the Network for Innovation in Life Sciences Higher Education
Eva Schulev Steindl cropped 80 pxl Eva SCHULEV-STEINDL
Rector, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU), Austria
 Jose Luis Mourão cropped 80 pxl José Luís TEIXEIRA de ABREU MEDEIROS MOURÃO

President of the School of Agricultural and Veterinary Sciences, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto, Vila Real, Portugal

 Ritva Toivonen cropped 80 pxl Ritva TOIVONEN
Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, Helsinki University, Finland